HONORABLE SPEAKERS

8th June, 2022



Dr. (Mrs.) Malti GoelPresident and Chief Executive CCRI



Shri Alok Kumar (IAS)*
Secretary, Ministry of Power



Shri R. V. Shahi Former Secretary, Ministry of Power, President, IEF



Ms. Gauri Jauhar Exe. Director, IHS Markit



Prof. G.D. YadavEmeritus Professor of Eminence
ICT. Mumbai



Prof. G. D. SharmaFormer Secretary, UGC



Prof. Prakash C. GhoshProfessor, IIT Bombay



Shri Gautam Sen Ex-Sr. VP Reliance and ED, ONGC

Meet Guest Speakers for Special Lecture on World Environment Day



Sh. K. N. Shrivastava
Director IIC



Sh. A. K. Jain Former Commissioner, DDA

HONORABLE SPEAKERS

9th June, 2022



Dr. (Mrs.) Malti GoelPresident and chief executive CCRI



Dr. Sanjay K. SinghProfessor, IIT Indore



Dr. Sadhana Rayalu*Chief Scientist, CSIR- NEERI, Nagpur



Dr. S. AhmadEx-VC, Jamia Hamdard
Ex-Director, CEERI, Pilani



Shri V.S. Verma
Former Member, CERC and Member
Planning, CEA



Dr. Rakesh KumarFormer Director, NEERI,
OSD, CSIR Headquarters
New Delhi



Dr. V. A. MendheSr. Principal Scientist
CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad



Dr. Prakash D. ChavanSr. Principal Scientist,
CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad

HONORABLE SPEAKERS

10th June, 2022



Shri Gautam Sen
Ex-Sr. VP Reliance and ED,
ONGC



Dr. S. Ahmad*Ex-VC, Jamia Hamdard
Ex-Director, CEERI, Pilani



Dr. Bipin Kumar GuptaPrincipal Scientist, CSIR- NPL
New Delhi



Shri Rajan Varshney DGM, NTPC Ltd.